Follow

How do I cancel my teleconference?

Currently to delete a scheduled conference you can modify the scheduled conference to start immediately, and run for one minute, be sure to remove participants from the dial-out service and uncheck the 'inform participants' option. You can also contact support and we will do this process for you.To close a non-timed/permanent conference room, click on the conference room manage option in the control panel. Then click on the icon to "Terminate & Release Number", you will receive a confirmation box to kick participants and close the conference. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk